DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Larry Gaaga – ‎Rattle Snake (ZIP DOWNLOAD)

Larry Gaaga – ‎Rattle Snake ALBUM ZIP DOWNLOADLarry Gaaga ‎Rattle Snake Album DOWNLOAD.

Larry Gaaga drop a new album titled ‎Rattle Snake so download album here fast & Free.

Above all Download album Larry Gaaga – ‎Rattle Snake Below: 👇

Track List:

1. Ihotun (feat. 2Baba, Sound Sultan & Mazi Floss) || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Doubting Thomas (feat. Umu Obiligbo & DaVido) || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Whyne (feat. Sugar Bana) || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Abeg (feat. Uzikwendu, Magnito, Zoro, Slow Dog) || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. How To Love (feat. Acetune) || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Buga (feat. Mr Chyke & Waga G) || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. This Life (feat. Umu Obiligbo, D’Banj & Patoranking) || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Rattle Snake (feat. Marvio) || DOWNLOAD MP3


Source link

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Most Popular

To Top