E News!

Fans Reactions After Prince Kaybee Drops New ‘The 4th Republic’ Tracklist

Musician Prince Kaybee after all the hype has released the tracklist for his upcoming album, which fans have received well with some mixed reaction.

READ ALSO: Watch: Hot Mzansi Celebs Do The #BussItChallenge

Mzansi artist Prince Kaybee is cooking up his 4th album after the last one he released earned him a certified platinum. Fans expressed their excitement after reviewing the artists on the list with some even picking their favorite tracks to look out for. The title of the album is ‘The 4th Republic’ and features SA’s finest such as Nadia Nakai, Black Motion, Lady Zamar, King Monada and Nokwazi.

Check out fans reaction below:

Source: www.Ghgossip.com


Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

To Top